Young Producers

Every Tues from 08 Jan - 16 April 6pm- 8pm (for ages 14-21)
Young Producers Every Tues from 08 Jan - 16 April 6pm- 8pm (for ages 14-21)
Tuesday 8th January
12:00am
Tuesday 15th January
6:00pm
Tuesday 22nd January
6:00pm
Tuesday 29th January
6:00pm
Tuesday 5th February
6:00pm
Tuesday 12th February
6:00pm
Tuesday 19th February
6:00pm
Tuesday 26th February
6:00pm
Tuesday 5th March
6:00pm
Tuesday 12th March
6:00pm
Tuesday 19th March
6:00pm
Tuesday 26th March
6:00pm
Tuesday 2nd April
6:00pm
Tuesday 9th April
6:00pm
Tuesday 16th April
6:00pm

Young Producers is a unique opportunity to create and organise your own events – such as On Track Weekender and Alter Ego – and work with amazing artists like Yxng Bane, Big Tobz, The Slumflower and more.

This free 18-week programme of workshops will help you develop the creative and practical skills to put on the event that you want to see. You’ll gain skills in pitching, event management, social media, marketing and artist liaison – and it all counts towards a Level 2 qualification in Advanced Project Management.

Plus, build your own network of creative talent from peers to professionals, receive ongoing mentoring, and get exclusive access to events, panels, career opportunities and more.

Venue:
Hackney Empire
Pricing:

FREE  – For participants 14 – 21 years olds  

Dates Every Tuesdays 6pm-8pm from 08 Janth – 16th April

(HP room or Empire 2 )

For the latest updates on Festival and for more events like this follow us on Twitter/Instagram: @HEfutures

Attending This Performance?

You might also like...