Respect - The Aretha Franklin Songbook

18 Sept 7.30pm
Respect - The Aretha Franklin Songbook 18 Sept 7.30pm

Respect: The Aretha Franklin Songbook is an amazing live concert that pays tribute to the Queen of Soul with an uplifting sermon celebrating her life and greatest hits! Featuring world class lead vocals from Stacy FrancisCleopatra HigginsTanya Edwards and Cleo Stewart accompanied by a live band and gospel choir.


This stunning two-hour live concert from the creator of West-End smash hit Thriller Live and directed by Racky Plews (FootlooseAmerican Idiot), with script and choreography by Tiffany King, will take you on a nostalgic musical journey packed with over 24 of Aretha Franklin’s greatest hits including ThinkI Say A Little PrayerDo Right WomanBridge Over Troubled WaterNatural WomanSon Of A Preacher ManRespect and many more!


Hackney Empire

£35 – £10   (plus £1.15 per ticket online, £1.35 per ticket over the phone)

AGE GUIDANCE: No children under 3

Running Time : 2 hour 10mins with interval

Cast & Creative Team

Stacy Francis
Cleopatra Higgins
Tanya Edwards
Cleo Stewart
Racky Plews Directed by
Tiffany KingChoreography by

Attending This Performance?

You might also like...