Jack and the Beanstalk

20 Nov - 02 Jan 2022
Jack and the Beanstalk 20 Nov - 02 Jan 2022
Saturday 20th November
2:30pm
Saturday 20th November
7:00pm
Sunday 21st November
2:30pm
Tuesday 23rd November
1:30pm
Wednesday 24th November
1:30pm
Thursday 25th November
1:30pm
Friday 26th November
1:30pm
Friday 26th November
7:00pm
Saturday 27th November
2:30pm
Saturday 27th November
7:00pm
Sunday 28th November
2:30pm
Tuesday 30th November
1:30pm
Wednesday 1st December
1:30pm
Wednesday 1st December
7:00pm
Thursday 2nd December
7:00pm
Friday 3rd December
7:00pm
Saturday 4th December
2:30pm
Saturday 4th December
7:00pm
Sunday 5th December
1:00pm
Sunday 5th December
5:30pm
Tuesday 7th December
1:30pm
Wednesday 8th December
1:30pm
Thursday 9th December
1:30pm
Thursday 9th December
7:00pm
Friday 10th December
1:30pm
Friday 10th December
7:00pm
Saturday 11th December
1:30pm
Saturday 11th December
6:00pm
Sunday 12th December
1:00pm
Sunday 12th December
5:30pm
Tuesday 14th December
1:30pm
Tuesday 14th December
7:00pm
Wednesday 15th December
1:30pm
Wednesday 15th December
7:00pm
Thursday 16th December
1:30pm
Thursday 16th December
7:00pm
Saturday 18th December
1:30pm
Saturday 18th December
6:00pm
Sunday 19th December
1:30pm
Sunday 19th December
6:00pm
Monday 20th December
6:00pm
Tuesday 21st December
1:30pm
Tuesday 21st December
6:00pm
Wednesday 22nd December
1:30pm
Wednesday 22nd December
6:00pm
Thursday 23rd December
1:30pm
Thursday 23rd December
6:00pm
Friday 24th December
1:30pm
Sunday 26th December
2:30pm
Monday 27th December
1:30pm
Monday 27th December
6:00pm
Tuesday 28th December
1:30pm
Tuesday 28th December
6:00pm
Wednesday 29th December
1:30pm
Wednesday 29th December
6:00pm
Thursday 30th December
1:30pm
Thursday 30th December
6:00pm
Friday 31st December
1:30pm
Sunday 2nd January
1:30pm
Sunday 2nd January
6:00pm

We are full of beans to announce that the “the doyen of dames” (The Times) Clive Rowe returns to Hackney Empire this year for a sparkling new panto adventure!

When happy-go-lucky Jack is tempted into selling his family’s beloved cow for a bag full of magic beans, he finds himself tangled in an adventure of GIANT proportions. Join Jack on his journey up an enchanted beanstalk as he tries to outwit a rampaging giant, all with the help of his larger-than-life mum – Dame Trot.

This year’s production of Jack and the Beanstalk will welcome a fantastic new team to join Olivier Award-winning Clive Rowe, as well as many of the familiar faces that make Hackney Empire’s panto one of the best in the land. Full creative team and casting will be announced in due course.

We’re proud to present West End quality at East End prices, so book today to guarantee some much-needed magic for your loved ones this panto season. With tickets starting at just £10, there’s no need to sell the family cow!

“Seasoned dame Clive Rowe is endlessly funny”
★★★★ Time Out

“Be it sauntering into the audience to flirt with the front row, or belting out a banger, [Clive Rowe] is awesome”
★★★★★ The Stage

“If there’s a burlier or better Dame in the land than Clive Rowe I’ve yet to see him”
★★★★ The Times

Venue:
Hackney Empire
Pricing:

Early Bird £19.50 (book by 01 Sep) best available seats. Excluding A+ seating Early Bird on non-school shows between 21 Nov–4 Dec. Numbers of Early bird tickets are limited per performance.

SCHOOLS & YOUTH GROUPS
£11 if booked and paid for by 30 Sept. £13 thereafter.
1 teacher free per 10 students paid.
Applies to Green performances only.

CONCESSIONS
Available on Green, Red performances and on price bands B–D on Black Standard performances.

ACCESS PERFORMANCES
BSL interpreted performances by Theatresign
Sat 4 Dec 2.30pm & 7pm Fri 10 Dec 1.30pm & 7pm
Relaxed performance
Sat 4 Dec 2.30pm – (per show Familiarisation Tour will be available at 12.45pm)
Dementia friendly performance
Sat 4 Dec 2.30pm

Wednesday 1 & Thursday 9 December will offer discounted tickets to NHS and key workers.

Attending This Performance?

You might also like...