Hackney Empire Community Choir

Every Thurs until 16 Jan - 29 Mar - Choir on 16 Jan will be held at Suzuki Hub, 116 Weymouth Terrace, London, E2 8LR
Hackney Empire Community Choir Every Thurs until 16 Jan - 29 Mar - Choir on 16 Jan will be held at Suzuki Hub, 116 Weymouth Terrace, London, E2 8LR
Thursday 23rd January
7:00pm
Thursday 30th January
7:00pm
Thursday 6th February
7:00pm
Thursday 13th February
7:00pm
Thursday 20th February
7:00pm
Thursday 27th February
7:00pm
Thursday 5th March
7:00pm
Thursday 12th March
7:00pm
Thursday 19th March
7:00pm
Thursday 26th March
7:00pm

Love to sing? Then come and join us.

Well known for its infectious energy and joyous sound, Hackney Empire Community Choir is back for another term fro   and everyone is welcome!

You’ll learn an eclectic mix of music which embraces the cultural diversity within the choir, plus it’s a great chance to meet new friends, sing your heart out and most of all, have fun.

Hackney Empire Community Choir was launched in 2010 by Olivier award winning, former BBC Last Choir Standing judge Sharon D Clarke in partnership with former East London Gospel Choir music/choir director Joseph Roberts.

The Hackney Empire Choir is a great social activity and members interact with the local artistic community both professional and amateur with regular invitations to develop its programme of performances across the UK.

Please note that the weekly sessions are not public performances.

 

Venue:
Hackney Empire
Pricing:

Every Thursday from 7pm- 9pm up until 05 Sep.

From Thurs 16 Jan – Sun 29 March

Please note  Choir on  16 Jan & 30 Jan will be held  at  the Suzuki Hub, 116 Weymouth Terrace, London, E2 8LR

To join the choir, please complete the registration form and send to choirs@hackneyempire.co.uk.

£5 – £ 3

Donations
Hackney Empire Community Choir is supported by donations, all are gratefully received.

Choir Reg Form

 

 

Attending This Performance?

You might also like...