Who's Who

Chief Executive Clarie Middleton
PA / Team Administration Esther Bloom


Creative Director Susie Mckenna
Executive Producer Clive Chenery
Programme Manager and Executive Producer (Music & Comedy) Jane Walsh
Creative Learning and Community Associate Producer
 Yamin Choudury
Creative Learning and Community Coordinator: Rachel Horowitz


Director of Operations (Deputy Chief Executive) Jo Hemmant
Maintenance Technician Brian Wren
Customer Experience Manager Marika Morgan
Customer Experience Manager Biko Mason
Customer Experience Co-ordinator Shaniece Deleon
Stage Door Manager Noel Morgan
Head of Cleaning and Theatre Presentation Alison Louis


Head Of Development Sultan Fiappi
Development Coordinator Rumbidzayi Shava-Masere


Finance Manager Josephine Olugbekan
Assistant Accountant Lei Wang


Marketing Associate (part time) Jane Morgan
Marketing Manager Dom Draper
Digital & Data Projects Manager Lucy Hughes
Marketing Assistant Fatima Botella


Technical Manager Othman Read
Stage Technician John Ryan

Digital Associate Reuben Cook

General Enquiry

Venue Hire

Schedule / Timings:

Costume & Prop Hire